LifewithDemetra Product Line?

Hair v Flat Iron

Remember this post Why Are All Natural Products so expensive? Click the link to refresh your memory.

Are you done reading? Do you like the idea? For those of you that didn’t click the link let me clue you in. I’m starting my own line of affordable natural products. When I say affordable I mean $20 will get you multiple products not just the conditioner and some some change. I’m in the development stages which means I can’t offer any trials yet…If you’re a blogger email me so you can help me get the products out there by trying it and telling others how you like or love it.

When I say natural products I mean it. No chemicals to strip your hair, no silicones to coat your hair and block moisture. I want you have healthy hair. Your hair can grow, your hair can be healthy you just have to treat it right.

Heat can’t tame the mane.

I need your help. Since this line is for you. I need your input. Please answer the questions below in the comment section it will benefit you trust me.

 

 

 

1. Do you know your hair’s porosity? (High, regular, low) Hair porosity test.

2. Do you have any allergies to any oils, butters, or anything that’s used in hair products?

3. What is your biggest hair problem? (Moisture retention, length retention, styling etc…)

7 Comments

  1. I have 1.Low porosity 2. no allergies 3. maintaining moisture and length. My sister uses my products on her daughter’s hair because she breaks out when she uses store brought stuff (I only buy natural). My niece 1. high porosity 2. maintaining moisture 3.eggs and nuts.

Leave a Reply

