Goals for LifeWithDemetra

Hello,

Sorry I’ve taken a little break. I still plan to do the other two giveaways one will be some body butters from It’s All Buttah and the butter trio set from Butters-n-Bars. I had a lot going on and unfortunately and had to put everything on hold. I’ll be putting the giveaways up as soon as I can so please be patient.

I also wanted to talk a little about my goals for this site.

– I want to talk about more than health and hair.

– I want to do a health series, a hair series, and a writing series.

– Eventually I’ll get up to five posts a week.

– Each day will be a different topic.

– I’ll work on video for the tutorials.

Right now it seems like my site is all over the place. I just need to get a bit more organized. I’m still looking Guest Bloggers and please look for my posts on UntouchMyHair.

Thank you,

Demetra

Leave a Reply

