Another Tropical Traditions Giveaway

A few weeks ago one of my lucky subscribers won a 32 oz jar of their oil. coconut oil from Tropical Traditions. I’m here to offer another lucky subscriber one GALLON of their gold label coconut oil. Here’s my review
I loved it and my 32 oz jar is still being used.

Entry Guidelines: You MUST complete ALL to be considered.

1. Subscribe to Tropical Traditions’ Newsletter

2. Subscribe to this blog.

3. Comment below what you would do with a gallon of coconut oil.

Giveaway ends 3/31/13.

Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil - gallon.Win 1 gallon of Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil!

Tropical Traditions is America’s source for coconut oil. Their Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is hand crafted in small batches by family producers, and it is the highest quality coconut oil they offer. You can read more about how virgin coconut oil is different from other coconut oils on their website: What is Virgin Coconut Oil?

You can also watch the video they produced about Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil:

Tropical Traditions also carries other varieties of affordable high quality coconut oil. Visit their website to check on current sales, to learn about the many uses of coconut oil, and to read about all the advantages of buying coconut oil online. Since the FDA does not want us to discuss the health benefits of coconut oil on a page where it is being sold or given away, here is the best website to read about the health benefits of coconut oil.

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

58 Comments

  1. I subscribe to both newsletters via the below email and I would cook with it, mix up hair oils and scented body oils, make lotion bars, and as many natural, nourishing things that I could. Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    hstorm799{at}gmail{dot}com

  2. I aleady subscribe to Traditions and just subscribed to your blog.
    I would use the oil for healthy cooking and to make homemade toiletries. I have the recipes, just hard to fit coconut oil into the budget. I would also like to seal some to keep in our emergency supplies.
    Thank you for the opportunity to enter for a chance to win this wonderful product!

  3. For Holy Thursday, my mother was in search of coconut oil because in the Philippines, her mother (my grandmother) used pure coconut oil as treatment and for curing, especially during Holy Week. Just last Thursday, my parents bought coconuts and my brother spent nearly three hours carving and shaving the inside of the coconut. My mother then blended then boiled the mix to get the coconut oils. By winning this batch, this would save any trouble, especially since my brother now has back pain from shaving the coconuts for three hours. Very unfortunate. We are very religious people and we use coconut oil as one of our ways for treatment. My parents (and my brother’s back) would be very happy to receive this. I use coconut oil for treating my skin problems.

Leave a Reply

