DIY Coconut oil and Vitamin e oil lotion

Last night I found this recipe on the internet. I was looking for uses for my newly acquired vitamin e oil. I found this simple yet very effective lotion recipe. I’ve been doing this beauty/health/fitness challenge that requires me to use coconut oil on my hands and nails daily. So this lotion was the perfect fix. The ingredients…

One cup of coconut oil.

One tablespoon of vitamin e oil.

One jar to store once it is finished.

You add both ingredients together and mix. Not too much to it.

Note: Please use coconut oil that’s as close to its solid state as possible.

Here’s the finished product…

My lotion.

My lotion.

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Tropical Traditions Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Review and Giveaway! | Life With Demetra

Leave a comment