Is Dandruff ruining your life?

All Products Used

All Products Used

Vitamin E Oil and ACV

Vitamin E Oil and ACV

Pink Spray bottle is water and conditoner.

Pink Spray bottle is water and conditoner.

My conditioners

My conditioners

Coconut oil to rub on my scalp

Coconut oil to rub on my scalp

ACV and water mix

ACV and water mix

Ok so my life isn’t totally ruined but lately my scalp has been going crazy. Ok maybe it’s been a while and I’ve been ignoring the signs. Anyway I knew from previous research that apple cider vinegar was my friend. I was using coconut oil on my scalp until I was able to get apple cider vinegar and I was pleased with it. So I headed to my local Trader Joes and let me just say that the place was packed. I felt like I was in a well lit club with slower music. There was almost no room to turn. Anyway I got my apple cider vinegar and also picked up some vitamin e oil for $2.99 or $3.99 now I can’t remember but either way it was a steal. I need this scalp therapy. Anyway I diluted my acv in a small spray bottle with water and sprayed my scalp. I had to be careful because I have in twists. After I rinsed and cowashed. I’ll have to update you on the progress but for the first time in a little while there is no itchiness when I go to apply my conditioner and most importantly NO FLAKES!

Prodcuts used:

Trader Joes Brand Organic Apple Cider Vinegar

Coconut oil

Organix Moroccan Argan Oil and Macadamia oil conditioners (love these)

One spray bottle filled with diluted apple cider vinegar

One spray bottle of water with a little of both Organix conditioners. I spray my twists in the morning and at night with this mixture to keep them moisturized since my hair gets super dry and it is difficult to keep it moisturized.

If dandruff irritates your scalp as well try this and let me know how it turns out for you.

 

Leave a Reply

