Red Lipstick and New Projects.

This week has been about me getting my thoughts and plans together for what’s left of this year and next year. I’ve been checking Herbs and Oils World daily because their site has all kind of all natural DIY recipes. They have this recipe for making your own lipstick and I’ve decided to make a fire engine red lipstick for the holidays. Also on YouTube I suggest subscribing to Hey Fran Hey. She puts up tutorials on how to make different all natural products. I love her channel. Her most recent recent tutorial was on how to make your own lip scrub and lip balm. When I make my lipstick I’m making the lip balm as well. The process is very simple and easy. The video is here . I’m going to begin work on my first book soon. I’m not sure how to start but I’ll be sharing everything along the way. Also I’ll be trying to get a story out soon.

Keep checking on me.

1 Comment

  1. I do consider all the ideas you’ve presented on your post.
    They’re very convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless,
    the posts are very quick for newbies. May you please
    lengthen them a little from subsequent time?

    Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

