Hello world!

I recently moved my blog from Blogger to WordPress. My blog is about my life and the journey that I’m on right now. Currently I’m transitioning from relaxed hair to natural hair and it’s been almost a year. When I first began this journey I was not going to do a big chop but as my natural hair gets longer it frustrates me more and more to try and do styles and blend the textures. So right now I’m thinking of doing my BC at the end of the year but as the days go on I keep eyeing my scissors with the intention of going after my relaxed ends.

Also I tend to write things unrelated to my life like stories and poems. I really want to share that as well. So subscribe and like. I’ll do my best to talk about everything.

My favorite protective style the halo twist.

Leave a Reply

